Events 2013

Christmas Events

Thurs 12 Dec 2013
Enjoy the exquisite sounds of organ and carols in the Link Gallery performed by the Newcastle City Choir and decorate our giant Christmas tree with creatures from the deep
More Info

Special Olympics

Wed 4 Dec 2013
A big welcome to Special Olympics athletes, families and friends from Newcastle Museum!
More Info

Doctor Who Day

Sat 23 Nov 2013
Come celebrate Doctor Who’s 50th anniversary at Newcastle Museum!
More Info

Zombie March 2013

Sun17 Nov 2013
Zombies are painting the town red on Sunday 17 November for Newcastle's Annual ZombFest.
More Info

History Week

Wed 11- Thurs 12 Sep 2013
Newcastle Museum is hosting some wonderful events for History Week this year.
More Info

Mapping the Port

Sun 1 - Mon 30 Sep 2013
A giant map about Newcastle Port designed by you!
More Info

Science Week 2013

Sun 12- Sat 17 Aug 2013
From Out in Space astronomy presentations to iconic film Back to the Future, Science Week is going to be awesome this year.
More Info

Museum Ghost Tours

Thurs 11 Jul 2013
Experience the Museum after hours and get spooky on our fascinating Ghost Tours.
More Info

LEGO Newy 2013

Mon 1 Jul- Wed 31 Jul 2013
The wild and wacky LEGO competition is back! And this time it's all about sport...
More Info

Refugee Week 2013

Sat 22- Thurs 27 Jun 2013
More Info
Displaying results 1-10 (of 17)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|